Shows

Date
City
Venue
Status
Tickets
Friday 20th September 423-479 Pumicestone Rd Caboolture, QLD 4510 The Big Fish 7.30-10.30 Free Event
Sunday 15th September Mooloolaba Esplanade Mooloolaba Surf Club 12.00-3.00pm Free Event
Friday 13th September cotton Tree Pde, Maroochydore Maroochydore RSL 5.00-7.00pm Free Event
Friday 30th August 2013 alexandra pde Alex SLSC (upstairs) 8.00-11.30pm Free Event
Friday 23rd August 2013 Amamoor State Forest Gympie Muster – Muster Club 10.45pm-11.15pm Free Event
Thursday 22nd August 2013 Amamoor State Forest Gympie Muster Amamoor creek theatre 6.45pm-7.15pm Free Event
Thursday 22nd August 2013 Amamoor State Forest Gympie Muster Spotlight Stage 2.30pm Free Event
Friday 9th August 2013 Matthew St Nambour QLD 4560 (07) 5441 2366 Nambour RSL 8-12pm Free Event
Thursday 8th August 2013 Memorial Avenue Tewantin Tewantin RSL 7-10pm Free Event
Sunday 4th August 2013 Alex SLSC Bluff Bar Alex SLSC Bluff Bar (downstairs) 3.00-6.30pm Free Event
Friday 2nd August cotton Tree Pde, Maroochydore Maroochydore RSL 5-7pm (downstairs) Free Event
Sat 27th July alexandra pde Alex Surf Club (upstairs) 8.00-11.30pm Free Event
Friday 26 July 19 West Terrace caloundra Caloundra RSL 11am-2pm Free Event
Sat 20 July Woorim Park, The Esplanade Golden Beach. Caloundra Power Boat Club 6.30-10.30 Free Event
Sat 13th July cotton Tree Pde, Maroochydore Maroochydore RSL 5-7pm (downstairs) Free Event
Sat 29th June 170 Mary Street Gympie Billys Hotel Gympie 9.30pm Free Event
Sat June 22, 2013 99 Toorbul St Bongaree Bribie Island RSL 8-12 Free Event
Fri June 21st, 2013 Cotton Tree Pde, Maroochydore Elevations Bar – Mar Rsl 5-8pm (upstairs) Free Event
Friday June 14, 2013 167 Alexandra Pde, Alexandra Headlands. Alex Surf Club- Upstairs 8-11.30 Free Event
Sunday May 12, 2013 53 Beerwah Pde Beerwah Beerwah Hotel 1-4pm Free Event
May 24, 2013 Maroochydore Rsl Elevations Bar Mar Rsl Elevations Bar 5-8pm upstairs Free Event
May 18, 2013 Fridays Mooloolaba Downstairs Livi Robins EP- Launch 4-7pm Free Kids Welcome Free Event
May 9, 2013 Tewantin Noosa RSL Tewantin Noosa RSL 8.00pm Free Event
May 5, 2013 Urban Country Music Festival- Songwriters Cafe with Jay Bruce and Vaughan Jones Urban Country Music Festival- Caboolture 11.30-12.45 Free Event
Sat 27 April, 2013 Matthew St Nambour QLD 4560 (07) 5441 2366 Zinc Bar- Nambour Rsl Ladies Night 7-11pm Free Event
Wednesday April 24, 2013 346 Logan Rd Stones Corner, QLD, 4120 Stones Corner Hotel Free Event
April 26, 2013 Maroochydore Rsl Elevations Bar Mar Rsl Elevations Bar 5-8pm upstairs Free Event
Thursday April 25, 2013 Bulcock Beach Esplanade Caloundra Channel Bar and Bistro Free Event
April 7, 2013 Eatons Hill Hotel and Function Centre, 646 South Pine Road, Brisbane, Australia Jam for Coen Family Friendly Event, 11 am onwards Free Event
March 22nd Maroochydore Rsl Elevations Bar Maroochydore Rsl- Elevations Bar 5.00-8.00pm UPSTAIRS Free Event
March 9th Alexandra Headlands (upstairs alex Surf Club) Alexandra Headlands Surf Club 8.00-11.30 Free Event
March 2nd Nambour Nambour RSL-Zinc Bar- Livi Robins duo 9.00-1.00pm Free Event
March 1st Palmers Resort- Village Square Palmers Resort Coolum 6.30-10.30 General Public welcome in resort Free Event
February 24th Mooloolaba Esplanade Lot 104 Wine Bar- Livi Robins Duo 3.15-5.00pm Free Event
February 23rd Palmers Resort Coolum- Village Square Palmers Resort- Livi Robins Duo 6.30-10.30pm- General Public Allowed. Free Event
February 22nd Maroochydore Rsl Elevations Bar Maroochydore RSL Elevations Bar 5.00-8.00pm UPSTAIRS Free Event
February 16th Palmers Resort Coolum- Village Square Palmer Resort Coolum- Livi Duo 6.30-10.30 General Public allowed Free Event